Thursday, April 13, 2006

New Built to Spill- i like it :)

I bought the new Built to Spill album today and listened to it while I processed library billing at work. Man, it is good. Very soothing, a real continuation of Ancient Melodies of the Future- which I love. Sam Coomes on organ is great, and their new guitarist seems pretty rad as well. I recommend.

You In Reverse Track Listing:
1. "Goin' Against your Mind"
2. "Traces"
3. "Liar"
4. "Saturday"
5. "Wherever You Go"
6. "Conventional Wisdom"
7. "Gone"
8. "Mess With Time"
9. "Just a Habit"
10. "The Wait"

No comments:

Post a Comment